• Posts

  • Joined

  • Online

1 Follower

About Arthur

  • Rank
  • Birthday October 21

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    In the arms of unconsciousness
  • M Fan Since
    Since I know her

Recent Profile Visitors

782 profile views
  1. Arthur

    To me, the Deluxe 2CD (guitar cover) set is the one to get. And if you can afford it, maybe the boxset...?
  2. Arthur

    I think the 18 tracks album will not have remixes, only album track! However, on the Fnac Edition CD, they advertise only 15+2 tracks, and I don't fell like they cut off a tracks... so this edition might include remixes...maybe?
  3. Hi guys! Since we know Mirwais is part of the Madame X project, I've been wanting to know which songs he worked on. Maybe someone else would want to know too ? So now that the album is on display on streaming services, we can know who wrote what: 1- Medellín: Madonna Ciccone, Mirwais Ahmadzai, Maluma Londono & Barrera 2- Dark Ballet: Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai 3- God Control: Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai 4- Future (feat. Quavo): Madonna Ciccone, Thomas Pentz, Brittany Talia Hazzard & Quavious Keyate Marshall 5- Batuka: Madonna Ciccone, Banda & Mirwais Ahmadzai 6- Killers Who Are Partying: Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai 7- Crave (feat. Swae Lee): Madonna Ciccone, Khalif Malik Ibn Shaman Brown & Brittany Talia Hazzard 8- Crazy: Jason Evigan, Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard 9- Come Alive: Jeff Bhasker, Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard 10- Extreme Occident: Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai 11- Faz Gostoso (feat. Anitta): Carmo, Nuno, Oliveira, Seabra, Vieira, Rodrigues & Madonna Ciccone 12- Bitch I'm Loca (feat. Maluma): Madonna Ciccone, L. D'Elia, Maluma Londono, Barrera, JAMES, Rodriguez & Stiven Rojas 13- I Don't Search I Find: Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai 14- Looking for Mercy: Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard 15- I Rise: Jason Evigan, Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard Infos from Apple Music