Fighter👻

Welcome / Introduce Yourself

name is Tony. known as Scotty online lol. From Nova Scotia Canada. Loved Madonna since I was 9. Married my partner in October 2017. I am a music teacher. April 22 is my bday.

Not a new user but felt like pretending lol

LOVE THIS FORUM!  Thanks Fighter for providing a great space for this community.

Hi everyone!

My name is Ali and I'm a HUGE Madonna fan! I actually got into her around 2003 when she performed with my idol, Britney at the 2003 VMA's and I went and got all of Madonna's albums/singles and started stanning for Madge as well as Britney. My mom was a stan in the 80's and even attended the legendary Blonde Ambition Tour. My mom and I attended the Sticky & Sweet and MDNA Tours together as well, wonderful times! Anyway, I just wanted to stop by to say Hi and I love meeting new people. :)  

Hello! I’m new to the forum and have been a fan since 1984 when I was prohibited from watching MTV because I might see Madonna. Made me all the more curious and when my mom went to a Tupperware party I secretly defied her and witnessed the glory of the Material Girl video! Fan ever since and eagerly awaiting the new album! I love the anticipation. Can’t wait! 

So awesome to see young fans on the forum! I'm an oldie but a goodie. My name is Patrick, I'm autistic with ADHD and synesthesia, and I'm an artist and composer. Been a fan since the early days with Holiday, seeing it on Solid Gold. Sold my Madonna collection in 2014 just before getting a Belgian Malinois pup who became my emotional support dog. Can't wait for the new album. 

Hello, everyone! My name is Joey, I'm 34 years old, and I'm from Corpus Christi, Texas, USA. I've been a Madonna fan since 1998 and a friend of mine suggested I join this forum. I look forward to starting off this new era with you all!

Hey people!