Jump to content


Rebel Hearts
  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Online


About NothingReallyMatters

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

NothingReallyMatters's Achievements

Into The Groove

Into The Groove (11/89)



  1. here's the second one MADONNA - Finally Enough Love Tour 2.0 Set list ACT 1: INTRO (Video Montage - contains elements from multiple Madonna Songs such as "Holiday", "Into the Groove", "Music", "Living for Love", and "I Don't Search, I Find") 01. I Don't Search, I Find (Honey Dijon Remix) 02. Vogue 03. Express Yourself (Remix) 04. Open Your Heart (Remix) ACT 2: You Can Dance Medley Lucky Star (Intro) 05. Everybody (YCD Remix Edit) 06. Physical Attraction (YCD Remix Edit) 07. Into the Groove (YCD Remix Edit) (contains reprise of "Everybody") ACT 3: Justify My Erotic Love (Interlude) (contains elements of the Luxar Remix, Orbit Remix, and "Erotica") 08. Like a Virgin (Remix) 09. Deeper and Deeper (David’s Club Mix) 10. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix)(outro contains lines from "Fever") ACT 4: WAKE UP (Video Interlude) (contains elements from "Give It 2 Me", "4 Minutes", "God Control", "Don't Tell Me", and "I Rise") 11. Frozen 12. Ghosttown (Acoustic) 13. Nothing Fails (Acoustic) 14. Like a Prayer (Album Version; outro contains lines from "I Rise") ACT 5: Bitch, I’m Madonna (Video Interlude)(contains elements from "Candy Shop", "She's Not Me", & "I Don't Give A") 15. Material Girl (contains elements from "MATERIAL GWORRLLLLLLLL!") 16. Hung Up / Medellín [Mashup] (contains from elements from “Hung Up on Tokischa”) Music (DJ Intro) (contains elements from "Intro the Groove", "Everybody", "Jump", and "Vogue") 17. Music (Reworked; contains elements of "Nobody Knows Me" and "Bedtime Story") ENCORE: 18. Holiday (contains samples from "Get Together") 19. Celebration (Benny Banassi Remix) (contains elements of "Human Nature")
  2. I've made two, with another one on the way so here's the first of two set lists MADONNA - Finally Enough Love Tour 1.0 Set list: ACT 1: INTRO ( Video Montage - contains elements from multiple Madonna Songs such as "Holiday", "Into the Groove", "Music", "Living for Love", and "I Don't Search, I Find") 01. Vogue 02. I Don't Search, I Find (Honey Dijon Remix) 03. Express Yourself 04. Deeper and Deeper (David's Klub Mix) 05. Like a Virgin (Remix) (contains snippet from "Fever") 06. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) (contains excerpts from "Justify My Love") ACT 2: DJ's Mix (Interlude) 07. Everybody (contains excerpt from "Hollywood" along with samples from "Music" and "Into the Groove") 08. Into the Groove (contain elements from the You Can Dance Remix Edit and "Causing a Commotion") 09. Music (Remix) (contains excerpts from "Express Yourself", "Everybody", "Jump" and "Into the Groove") ACT 3: Beautiful Stranger (Band Intro) 10. Open Your Heart (Latin Remix) 11. Medellín 12. Frozen (Remix) 13. Living for Love (Remix) ACT 4: Bitch, I'm Madonna (Video Interlude) 14. Girl Gone Wild / Give It 2 Me (Mashup) (contains elements from "4 Minutes") 15. Like a Prayer (contains excerpts from "Act of Contrition") 16. Hung Up (contains elements "4 Minutes and "Sorry") ENCORE: 17. Holiday (contain samples from "Get Together") 18. Celebration (Benny Banassi Remix) (contains elements of "Holiday" and "Get Together")
  3. MADONNA - A Night with Madonna: 40th Anniversary Web Concert My concept would be separated into 2 sections: Biography and Greatest Hits Set list: INTRO (contains lines from "Die Another Day") 01. Survival 02. Don't Tell Me 03. You Don't Own Me (Lesley Gore cover) 04. What It Feels Like for A Girl (Acoustic) INTERMISSION 05. Frozen 06. La Isla Bonita 07. Like a Prayer 08. Holiday (contains excerpts from "Celebration")
  4. she was a beautiful soul, legend, and a LGBTQ+ Icon that change and influence modern pop culture. Rest In Peace, SOPHIE.
  5. tbh I really don't see Ray of Light having interludes...imo
  6. Not much... I can't say what I saw but I heard from other fans that it was mostly things from Born This Way era to A Star Is Born era. I also heard that during the ARTPOP era, her former manager, Troy Carter, had a forced her to do more than that was done.
  7. Gaga is already suing them and I'm sure Madonna is surely gonna sue them as well after the 2015 leaks.
  8. if Erotica had Interlude Interlude - Introduction to Erotica 01. Erotica 02. Fever 03. Bye Bye Baby Interlude - Deeper and Deeper MV & Spoken word: about expressing your sexuality 04. Deeper and Deeper 05. Where Life Begins Interlude - Spoken Word: 06. Bad Girl 07. Waiting 08. Thief of Hearts 09. Words Interlude - Rain MV 10. Rain Interlude - Spoken Word: about why people of the same sex can't love each other and they should. 11. Why's It So Hard - The Girlie Show Version Outro Interlude - would be her talking about AIDS and her friends that were affected by it. 12. In This Life Interlude - Band Interlude 13. Secret Garden
  • Create New...