Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Online

About SalvoPK

  • Birthday 02/25/2004

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • M Fan Since

Recent Profile Visitors

623 profile views

SalvoPK's Achievements

Burning Up

Burning Up (3/89)



  1. I hope it drops in price drastically like RHT vinyl... it cost around 70-80€ in the beginning, and now it's less than half from amazon etc
  2. we're all waiting for Madonna40 or similar... and here we are with THIS
  3. yeah but at this point or they're trolling us excluding only those two or they're fixing it... LS+B OGs have their own canvas, like LAV or Vogue as you said, but the versions on TIC not...
  4. now on Spotify all the songs in it have a new canvas promoting TIC, except lucky star and borderline
  5. if someone finds an italian site with the new boxset pls @ me
  6. I hope they put it on some Italian site so I can use the 500€ bonus for 18 year olds to spend on music etc I hadn't been able to buy it last year so it would be great to succeed this year (even if I also want some real reissues)
  7. i'm not complaining it's just for a "obsession" of mine to want to archive everything that I was wondering about those things... if she starts to clean up her digital presence for the public it can be a very good thing, and I will be the first to support it
  8. omg tysm!!! i'm obsessed by those things so it's very useful
  9. yes, but only her can see the archive of the account I was talking about a "personal" archive by some fan... I have one for Ava Max, I love her so and she usually deletes/archives things, so I run a throwback account where I repost all the old posts, even the unavailable ones, thanks to my archive maybe someone has done something similar with madonna
  10. someone has tracked/backed up ALL of her posts since she started using IG? we need a TB archive
  11. spotontrack is the most reliable and "fastest", I used it last week to track dancing's done by ava max and they kept updated almost quickly all the playlist
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use