Madame X "Tears of a Clown" Setlist - Fanmade

Recommended Posts


This would be the "Tears of a Clown" version of the Madame X Tour for the countries that weren't confirmed. During the tour, Madonna would portray her personas, Joan of Arc and Madame X through the show. The set list would consist of covers, songs she's hasn't performed  in a long time, and her original setlist from the Madame X Tour. 

Tour Dates: Australia, Asia, Middle East, Africa, South America 

Set list

01. INTRO (Strings) 

02. Dark Ballet 

03. Human Nature / Express Yourself (Acapella)

04. What It Feels Like for a Girl (Acoustic)

05. Revolution (The Beatles Cover) [Band Instrumental] (contains elements from "American Life")

06. American Life 

07. What's Going On (Marvin Gaye Cover)

08. Killer's Who Are Partying / Extreme Occident (Medley) (contains elements from "Easy Ride")

09. Swim 

10. Paradise (Not for Me) (Acoustic)

11. Joan of Arc (Acoustic)

12. Imagine (Leonard Cohen Cover)

13. Borrowed Time [Interlude]

14. Frozen 

15. Come Alive 

16. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen Cover)

17. Like a Prayer (contains reprise from "Hallelujah" by Leonard Cohen)


18. I Rise

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Write here...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.